8th Grade Black

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Mar 18 2017
March Madness
Akron
1st
Sun, Mar 19 2017
March Madness
Akron
1st
Sat, Apr 8 2017
Solon Cage Classic
Independence
Sun, Apr 9 2017
Solon Cage Classic
Independence
Sat, Apr 22 2017
Grizzly Games
Wadsworth
3rd
Sun, Apr 23 2017
Grizzly Games
Wadsworth
3rd
Sat, May 6 2017
Xtreme Hoopfest
Tallmadge
Sun, May 7 2017
Xtreme Hoopfest
Tallmadge
Sun, May 14 2017
GBA Findlay
Findlay, OH
Sun, May 21 2017
GBA Olentangy
Columbus, OH
8th Grade Black
March Madness
Saturday, March 18 2017

Akron

1st

March Madness
Sunday, March 19 2017

Akron

1st

Solon Cage Classic
Saturday, April 8 2017

Independence

Solon Cage Classic
Sunday, April 9 2017

Independence

Grizzly Games
Saturday, April 22 2017

Wadsworth

3rd

Grizzly Games
Sunday, April 23 2017

Wadsworth

3rd

Xtreme Hoopfest
Saturday, May 6 2017

Tallmadge

Xtreme Hoopfest
Sunday, May 7 2017

Tallmadge

GBA Findlay
Sunday, May 14 2017

Findlay, OH

GBA Olentangy
Sunday, May 21 2017

Columbus, OH