5th Grade Teal

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Apr 2 2017
The Battle
Barberton
2nd
Sun, Apr 9 2017
VAC Ballers Bash
Canton
2nd
Sat, Apr 22 2017
VAC Grizzly Games
Wadsworth
1st
Sun, May 7 2017
Great Lakes Regionals
Green
1st
Sat, May 20 2017
GBA Lauren Hill Classic
Cincy
3rd
Thu, Jun 8 2017
GBA Nationals
Cincy
Fri, Jun 9 2017
GBA Nationals
Cincy
Sat, Jun 10 2017
GBA Nationals
Cincy
Sun, Jun 11 2017
GBA Nationals
Cincy
Fri, Apr 20 2018
9th Annual Xtreme Challenge
University of Mount Union
5th Grade Teal
The Battle
Sunday, April 2 2017

Barberton

2nd

VAC Ballers Bash
Sunday, April 9 2017

Canton

2nd

VAC Grizzly Games
Saturday, April 22 2017

Wadsworth

1st

Great Lakes Regionals
Sunday, May 7 2017

Green

1st

GBA Lauren Hill Classic
Saturday, May 20 2017

Cincy

3rd

GBA Nationals
Thursday, June 8 2017

Cincy

GBA Nationals
Friday, June 9 2017

Cincy

GBA Nationals
Saturday, June 10 2017

Cincy

GBA Nationals
Sunday, June 11 2017

Cincy

9th Annual Xtreme Challenge
Friday, April 20 2018

University of Mount Union