6th Grade Teal

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Apr 1 2017
The Battle
Barberton
1st
Fri, Apr 7 2017
VAC Ballers Bash
Canton
2nd
Fri, Apr 14 2017
GBA Easter Classic
Cambridge
1st
Sat, Apr 22 2017
VAC Grizzly Games
Wadsworth
1st
Fri, May 5 2017
Xtreme Hoopfest
Tallmadge
1st
Sat, May 20 2017
GBA Lauren Hill Classic
Cincy
3rd
Thu, Jun 8 2017
GBA Nationals
Cincy
6th Grade Teal
The Battle
Saturday, April 1 2017

Barberton

1st

VAC Ballers Bash
Friday, April 7 2017

Canton

2nd

GBA Easter Classic
Friday, April 14 2017

Cambridge

1st

VAC Grizzly Games
Saturday, April 22 2017

Wadsworth

1st

Xtreme Hoopfest
Friday, May 5 2017

Tallmadge

1st

GBA Lauren Hill Classic
Saturday, May 20 2017

Cincy

3rd

GBA Nationals
Thursday, June 8 2017

Cincy