HS Teal

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Apr 9 2017
VAC Ballers Bash
Canton
1st
Sat, Apr 22 2017
USJN Capital Classic
Columbus
3rd
Sun, Apr 30 2017
USJN Windy City Classic
Chicago
3rd
Sun, May 21 2017
GBA Lauren Hill Classic
Cincy
1st
Wed, Jul 5 2017
USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Indy
Thu, Jul 6 2017
USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Indy
Fri, Jul 7 2017
USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Indy
Sat, Jul 8 2017
USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Indy
Sat, Jul 22 2017
USJN Nike Nationals
Washington DC
Sun, Jul 23 2017
USJN Nike Nationals
Washington DC
Mon, Jul 24 2017
USJN Nike Nationals
Washington DC
Tue, Jul 25 2017
USJN Nike Nationals
Washington DC
HS Teal
VAC Ballers Bash
Sunday, April 9 2017

Canton

1st

USJN Capital Classic
Saturday, April 22 2017

Columbus

3rd

USJN Windy City Classic
Sunday, April 30 2017

Chicago

3rd

GBA Lauren Hill Classic
Sunday, May 21 2017

Cincy

1st

USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Wednesday, July 5 2017

Indy

USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Thursday, July 6 2017

Indy

USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Friday, July 7 2017

Indy

USJN Midwest Premier Showcase
Saturday, July 8 2017

Indy

USJN Nike Nationals
Saturday, July 22 2017

Washington DC

USJN Nike Nationals
Sunday, July 23 2017

Washington DC

USJN Nike Nationals
Monday, July 24 2017

Washington DC

USJN Nike Nationals
Tuesday, July 25 2017

Washington DC